2014 Gamma State Awards

Annie Award
Beta Mu: President, Cosette Wymer
"Scavenger Safari: Schools in Africa:
[Check out more Annie Participants Here and their applications.]

Chapter Excellence Awards

Red Chapters: 441-504 points

Alpha: Lori Richardson-Morphew
Nu: Opal Upshaw
Omicron : Phyllis Cox
Psi: Dr. Deena Fisher
Beta Mu: Cosette Wymer
Gamma Beta: Janice Willis
Gamma Delta: Oweita Calvert

Gold Chapters 505-575 points

Theta: Alexia White
Lambda: Marva Webb
Alpha Sigma: Dr. Peggy Guthrie
Alpha Chi: Belinda Clift
Beta Beta: Paula Walker
Beta Lambda: Royce Lynn Bell
Beta Nu: Cynthia Adair

Weave Us Together in 
Unity, Vision, and Strength

Chapter Service Award
Beta Mu: Linda Gunsaulis 

Creative Women of Oklahoma
Tammi Sowyer: Princess in Training
Megan Cox: Accidental Monster

7th Grade:
Jordan Howard from Weatherford,
Lambda Chapter
Joseph Vaverka from Hennessey,
Theta Chapter

8th Grade:
Tien Tran from Yukon,
Beta Beta Chapter
Amanda Bolinger from Beaver,
Omega Chapter

Order of the Rose
Alpha Pi - Lora Marshall
Alpha Chi
Beta Eta
Beta Phi

40 Year Members in DKG
Betty Estes, Alpha Sigma
Theresa Parham, Beta Beta
Agnes Siegrist, Beta Beta
Donna Talley, Alpha Alpha

49 Year Member
Peggy Guthrie, Alpha Sigma

Newsletter Awards:
1st:   Beta Beta Buzz
2nd: Theta's Communique
3rd:  Alpha Chi Chatter and 
         Alpha Sigma's The Petal

Scholarship Awards
Dora McFarland Scholarship
Linda McGowan, Beta Lambda