Chapter Presidents

The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International
Gamma State ~ Oklahoma


2016-2018 Chapter Presidents

Alpha - East
Kandy Bishop
kmbishop@okcps.org    

Nikki Coshow
nacoshow@okcps.org                                                                                                                
Gamma - East
Beth Gaches
bgcahes32@aol.com

Delta - East
Nancy Chaney
lee1050@sbcglobal.net

Pam Hunter
pamhunter@cableone.net

Epsilon - East
Kimberly Phillips
kdp@connorstate.edu

Eta - East
Janet Curtis
janet.curtis45@gmail.com

Theta - West
Janice Stinson
allenst@pldi.net

Lambda - West
Geri Hough
gerihough@yahoo.com

Mu - West
Janice Moser
jmoser33@yahoo.com

Nu - East
Opal Upshaw
s_upshaw@hotmail.com

Xi - West
Dr. Jo Ann Pierce
joepierce@cableone.net

Omicron - East
Mary Ellen Keeton
mekeeton36@hotmail.com


Rho - East
Harriet Weber
lew4hew@hughes.net

Psi - West
Toni Burgess
toniburgess48@icloud.com

Omega - West
Susan Russell
ruscocs@gmail.com

Alpha Alpha - East
Susan Rice
rices@pryorschools.org

Alpha Epsilon - East
Glenda Crowder
glendawestman@yahoo.com

Alpha Iota - East
Jean Lucas
jlucas@chandler.k12.ok.us

Alpha Mu - West
Margaret Saunders-Simpson
masaunderssimpson@okcps.org

Alpha Pi - East
Leigh Ann dugger
nbctshortteacher@yahoo.com

Alpha Sigma - West
JoAnn Simpson-Miller
jsm100@cox.net

Alpha Phi - West
Jerilyn Engel
Jerilynengel@gmail.com

Alpha Chi - East
Sonya Fergeson
redsonyaxo1@gmail.com

Beta Beta - West
Kathy Davis
kldavis52@gmail.com

Beta Eta - West
Dr. Lynda Robinson
lrobinson@cameron.edu

Beta Iota - East
Tanya Lindley
tklindley61@gmail.com


Beta Kappa - East
Misty Bible
savagecounselor@yahoo.com


Beta Lambda - East
Deborah Ulrich
debbieulrich@yahoo.com


Beta Mu - West
Cheryl Hasty
chasty@cebridge.net


Beta Nu - West
Cynthia Adair
OPATmom50@cox.net


Beta Xi - West
Melissa Brevetti-Walker
brevetti.melissa@gmail.com

Beta Phi - West
Diane Krakowski
rkrakowski@cox.net


Gamma Beta - East
Judy Young
tahlequahmusiclover@yahoo.com


Gamma Delta - West
LaCinda Miller
lacindamiller@yahoo.com

Ċ
Kathy Davis,
Jul 28, 2017, 10:48 AM
Comments